The team

Board & Management

René Berg

René Berg

Chairman

berg@bootvluchteling.nl

Ralph de Kreij

Ralph de Kreij

Member of the board

ralph@bootvluchteling.nl

Arjan Fennema

Arjan Fennema

Member of the board

arjan@bootvluchteling.nl

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Founder & Director

annerieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Staff

Evita Bloemheuvel

Evita Bloemheuvel

Press officer

pers@bootvluchteling.nl
06-48038570

Judith van Rijswijk

Judith van Rijswijk

Fundraising

judith@bootvluchteling.nl

Denise Go - Feij

Denise Go - Feij

Fundraising (freelance)

denise@bootvluchteling.nl

Annemieke Timmerman

Annemieke Timmerman

Fundraising

annemieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Hermen Felten

Hermen Felten

Fundraising & PR

hermen@bootvluchteling.nl

Charlotte Buitenkamp

Charlotte Buitenkamp

Project manager Greece

charlotte@bootvluchteling.nl

Margrietha ’t Hart

Margrietha ’t Hart

Team member PSS missions

margrietha@bootvluchteling.nl

Elke Jacobs

Elke Jacobs

Team member medical missions

elke@bootvluchteling.nl

Jozien Rietkerk

Jozien Rietkerk

Personeelsadministratie

jozien@bootvluchteling.nl

Hetty van Dijk

Hetty van Dijk

Coordinator medical team on Lesvos

hetty@bootvluchteling.nl

Beitske Kooistra

Beitske Kooistra

Coordinator pss team on Lesvos

beitske@bootvluchteling.nl

Anke Terdu

Anke Terdu

Logistic coordinator on Lesvos

anke@bootvluchteling.nl

Sitsi Toonders

Sitsi Toonders

Medical coordinator at Samos

frederieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Volunteers in Holland

Ton Veldhuizen

Ton Veldhuizen

Debriefing
Karen Visser

Karen Visser

Translations
Frieda van de Geest

Frieda van de Geest

Co-ordinator screeners
Jorin Blokland

Jorin Blokland

Screener applications
Nienke Strengholt

Nienke Strengholt

Screener applications
Reina Timmer

Reina Timmer

Medical advisor
Salma Azzouz

Salma Azzouz

Planner medical mission
Kathinka Jelier

Kathinka Jelier

Screener applications medics
Tomas Scheepers

Tomas Scheepers

Screener medics
Barnaby Hirons

Barnaby Hirons

Screener medics UK
Camille Hirons

Camille Hirons

Screener medics UK
Wim Blonk

Wim Blonk

T.C. SAR
Tonnes Blonk

Tonnes Blonk

Screening lifequards
Henk Maasland

Henk Maasland

Screening skippers
Pieter van Slooten

Pieter van Slooten

Test skippers