Board & Management

René Berg

René Berg

Chairman

berg@bootvluchteling.nl

Arjan Fennema

Arjan Fennema

Member of the board

arjan@bootvluchteling.nl

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Founder & Director

annerieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Staff

Evita Bloemheuvel

Evita Bloemheuvel

Press officer

pers@bootvluchteling.nl
06-48038570

Charlotte Buitenkamp

Charlotte Buitenkamp

Project manager Greece

charlotte@bootvluchteling.nl

Elke Jacobs

Elke Jacobs

Human Resources

elke@bootvluchteling.nl

Annet Storm

Annet Storm

Financial Administration

annet@bootvluchteling.nl

Noraly Schiet

Noraly Schiet

Logistics coordinator on Lesvos

noraly@bootvluchteling.nl

Fons Strijbosch

Fons Strijbosch

Coordinator medical team on Lesvos

fons@bootvluchteling.nl

Anke Messiaen

Anke Messiaen

Coordinator pss team on Lesvos

ankemessiaen@bootvluchteling.nl

Volunteers in The Netherlands

Karen Visser

Karen Visser

Work coach
Ton Veldhuizen

Ton Veldhuizen

Debriefing
Frieda van de Geest

Frieda van de Geest

Volunteer
Kirsten Bruijnes

Kirsten Bruijnes

Screener applications