The team

Board & Management

René Berg

René Berg

Chairman

berg@bootvluchteling.nl

Ralph de Kreij

Ralph de Kreij

Member of the board

ralph@bootvluchteling.nl

Arjan Fennema

Arjan Fennema

Member of the board

arjan@bootvluchteling.nl

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Founder & Director

annerieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Staff

Evita Bloemheuvel

Evita Bloemheuvel

Press officer

pers@bootvluchteling.nl
06-48038570

Annemieke Timmerman

Annemieke Timmerman

Fundraising

annemieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Judith van Rijswijk

Judith van Rijswijk

Fundraising

judith@bootvluchteling.nl

Hermen Felten

Hermen Felten

Fundraising & PR

hermen@bootvluchteling.nl

Charlotte Buitenkamp

Charlotte Buitenkamp

Project manager Greece

charlotte@bootvluchteling.nl

Iris Schelfhout

Iris Schelfhout

Coordinator PSS mission

iris@bootvluchteling.nl

Elke Jacobs

Elke Jacobs

Coordinator medical mission

elke@bootvluchteling.nl

Jozien Rietkerk

Jozien Rietkerk

Administration

jozien@bootvluchteling.nl

Hetty van Dijk

Hetty van Dijk

Coordinator medical team on Lesvos

hetty@bootvluchteling.nl

Beitske Kooistra

Beitske Kooistra

Coordinator pss team on Lesvos

beitske@bootvluchteling.nl

Anke Terdu

Anke Terdu

Logistics coordinator on Lesvos

anke@bootvluchteling.nl

Volunteers in The Netherlands

Ton Veldhuizen

Ton Veldhuizen

Debriefing
Karen Visser

Karen Visser

Work coach
Frieda van de Geest

Frieda van de Geest

Head screen team
Nienke Strengholt

Nienke Strengholt

Screener applications
Reina Timmer

Reina Timmer

Medical advisor
Salma Azzouz

Salma Azzouz

Planner medical mission
Barnaby Hirons

Barnaby Hirons

Screener medics UK
Camille Hirons

Camille Hirons

Screener medics UK