Board & Management

René Berg

René Berg

Chairman

berg@bootvluchteling.nl

Arjan Fennema

Arjan Fennema

Member of the board

arjan@bootvluchteling.nl

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Founder & Director

annerieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Staff

Margriet van der Woerd

Margriet van der Woerd

Communication & Press

pers@bootvluchteling.nl
+31 6 480 385 70

Caroline van Kooten

Caroline van Kooten

Project manager Greece

caroline@bootvluchteling.nl

Elke Jacobs

Elke Jacobs

Human Resources

elke@bootvluchteling.nl

Annet Storm

Annet Storm

Financial Administration

annet@bootvluchteling.nl

Myrna van der Veen

Myrna van der Veen

Project officer Greece

myrna@bootvluchteling.nl

Asha Fleerakkers

Asha Fleerakkers

PSS coordinator Lesvos

asha@bootvluchteling.nl

Linde Mollers

Linde Mollers

Medical coordinator Lesvos

linde@bootvluchteling.nl

Ellen Spoelstra

Ellen Spoelstra

Logistic administrative coordinator Lesvos

ellen@bootvluchteling.nl

Volunteers in The Netherlands

Karen Visser

Karen Visser

Work coach
Ton Veldhuizen

Ton Veldhuizen

Debriefing
Frieda van de Geest

Frieda van de Geest

Communication
Heleen Rikkert

Heleen Rikkert

Screener
Jelmer Kooistra

Jelmer Kooistra

Screener
Roos Aukema

Roos Aukema

Screener
Kirsten van Tongeren

Kirsten van Tongeren

Coach coordinators
Ria Breukers

Ria Breukers

Screener
Marije Wijnberge

Marije Wijnberge

Screener
Marit Holwerda

Marit Holwerda

Planner
Meino Terwel

Meino Terwel

Coach coordinators
Nieneke van den Akker

Nieneke van den Akker

Screener
Teuntje Dijcks

Teuntje Dijcks

Screener
Ellen Houlding

Ellen Houlding

Planner