The team

Board & Management

René Berg

René Berg

Chairman

berg@bootvluchteling.nl

Arjan Fennema

Arjan Fennema

Member of the board

arjan@bootvluchteling.nl

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Annerieke Berg - de Boer

Founder & Director

annerieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Staff

Evita Bloemheuvel

Evita Bloemheuvel

Press officer

pers@bootvluchteling.nl
06-48038570

Annemieke Timmerman

Annemieke Timmerman

Fundraising

annemieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Judith van Rijswijk

Judith van Rijswijk

Fundraising

judith@bootvluchteling.nl

Charlotte Buitenkamp

Charlotte Buitenkamp

Project manager Greece

charlotte@bootvluchteling.nl

Iris Schelfhout

Iris Schelfhout

Coordinator PSS mission

iris@bootvluchteling.nl

Elke Jacobs

Elke Jacobs

Coordinator medical mission

elke@bootvluchteling.nl

Jozien Rietkerk

Jozien Rietkerk

Human Resources

jozien@bootvluchteling.nl

Annet Storm

Annet Storm

Financial Administration

annet@bootvluchteling.nl

Anja Holwerda

Anja Holwerda

Coordinator medical team on Lesvos

anja@bootvluchteling.nl

Anke Messiaen

Anke Messiaen

Coordinator pss team on Lesvos

ankemessiaen@bootvluchteling.nl

Noraly Schiet

Noraly Schiet

Logistics coordinator on Lesvos

noraly@bootvluchteling.nl

Volunteers in The Netherlands

Karen Visser

Karen Visser

Work coach
Ton Veldhuizen

Ton Veldhuizen

Debriefing
Frieda van de Geest

Frieda van de Geest

Volunteer
Kirsten Bruijnes

Kirsten Bruijnes

Screener applications
Reina Timmer

Reina Timmer

Medical advisor
Annemarie van der Meer

Annemarie van der Meer

Screener applications

Nieuw! Bekijk hier de trailer van de korte film over talent en veerkracht in vluchtelingenkamp Moria.