Home About us Team

Team

Meet our team in The Netherlands. In Greece we work with a rotating team of coordinators. Besides this, we have a growing team of permanent and temporary volunteers in the Netherlands, Greece and Eastern Europe.

Team Netherlands

Annerieke Berg – de Boer

Director
annerieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Johanna van der Meer

Head of Fundraising & Operations
johanna@bootvluchteling.nl

Dilanga Manuweera

Head of Programmes
dilanga@bootvluchteling.nl

Caroline van Kooten

Project manager Lesbos
caroline@bootvluchteling.nl

Elise van Vuren

Office manager
officenl@bootvluchteling.nl

Gerrit van Vliet

Financial worker
gerrit@bootvluchteling.nl

Marit Holwerda

Planner
marit@bootvluchteling.nl

Emma van Egmond

Communications & PR
emmavanegmond@bootvluchteling.nl

Rebecca van de Kar

Communications & PR
rebecca@bootvluchteling.nl

Myrte de Bruijn

Volunteer Coordinator Netherlands
myrte@bootvluchteling.nl

Niska Stoker

Program Manager Attica
niska@bootvluchteling.nl

Simone van der Velde

HR Manager
simone@bootvluchteling.nl

Hanneke Veldhuizen

Fundraising & Communications
hannekeveldhuizen@bootvluchteling.nl

Supervisory Board

The board is involved on a voluntary basis. Our director is a permanent, full-time employee of the foundation.

Miguette Jadoul

Chairman
miguette@bootvluchteling.nl

Ilse Westerbeek

General board member
ilse@bootvluchteling.nl

Pieter van Essen

General board member
pieter@bootvluchteling.nl

Frederique Ummels

General board member
frederique@bootvluchteling.nl

Marja van Luttikhuisen

Secretary of the Supervisory Board
marja@bootvluchteling.nl

Do you want an optimal website? Then we need some cookies from you. Adjust my preferences