Home About us Team

Team

Meet our team in The Netherlands. In Greece we work with a rotating team of coordinators. Besides this, we have a growing team of permanent and temporary volunteers in the Netherlands and Greece.

Team Netherlands

Esther Vonk

Director
esther@bootvluchteling.nl

Annerieke Berg – de Boer

Departing Director
annerieke@bootvluchteling.nl

Johanna van der Meer

Head of Fundraising & Operations
johanna@bootvluchteling.nl

Dilanga Manuweera

Head of Programmes
dilanga@bootvluchteling.nl

Niska Stoker

Program Manager Attica
niska@bootvluchteling.nl

Nick van der Steenhoven

Advocacy Coordinator
nick@bootvluchteling.nl

Ilse Plug

Program Officer
ilseplug@bootvluchteling.nl

Milou Spliet

Volunteer Coordinator
milou@bootvluchteling.nl

Marit Holwerda

Planner
marit@bootvluchteling.nl

Simone van der Velde

HR Manager
simone@bootvluchteling.nl

Marlies van der Meiden

HR Officer
marlies@bootvluchteling.nl

Hanneke Pors-Veldhuizen

Fundraising & Communications
hannekeveldhuizen@bootvluchteling.nl

Gerrit van Vliet

Financial worker
gerrit@bootvluchteling.nl

Joanne Timmerman

Communications & PR
joanne@bootvluchteling.nl

Liese van ‘t Hoog

Office Manager
officenl@bootvluchteling.nl

Supervisory Board

The board is involved on a voluntary basis. Our director is a permanent, full-time employee of the foundation.

Miguette Jadoul

Chairman
raadvantoezicht@bootvluchteling.nl

Ilse Westerbeek

General board member
raadvantoezicht@bootvluchteling.nl

Pieter van Essen

General board member
raadvantoezicht@bootvluchteling.nl

Frederique Ummels

General board member
raadvantoezicht@bootvluchteling.nl

Marja van Luttikhuisen

Secretary of the Supervisory Board
raadvantoezicht@bootvluchteling.nl

Do you want an optimal website? Then we need some cookies from you. Adjust my preferences